https://www.liquidpoker.net/


LP international Poland latinoamerica Iceland    Contact            Users: 259 Active, 4 Logged in - Time: 14:46

Story of the STEROIDhulk

New to LiquidPoker? Register here for free!
rss
Story of the STEROIDhulk
  POSs, Aug 06 2019

Hello guys, my name is Marko. I am originally from Finland and I am 31 years old. I have played poker for living the past 8 years. I play mainly mid-stakes tournaments online. I always liked tournaments, because they are the most fun. I find cash games to be a bit of grind, although I started my career playing cash games, 6-max and HU, but after a while I figured tournaments are much more fun and profitable, so I changed to tournaments. That was probably 8-10 years ago. It's tough to remember, because it was so long time ago. Hah. Time flies fast.

I love to travel. I've been traveling around Europe most of twenties and playing online poker. Poker has given me good chance to travel the World and see places. I think traveling has helped me a lot in developing myself and my world view. If we stay in the same place our whole life, I think our life view is very narrow, so it's important to get away and see new things, feel new things etc.

About 2019, well It's been pretty good year. Poker wise hasn't been as good, but there's still plenty of the year left, so not too worried. I will still make it a great year, hah! I will have few projects coming up, so those should be good rail for the forums.

In general I will be talking about coaching, self-development, business, poker, life, travel, football etc. I hope you will enjoy the ride!

BTW, STEROIDhulk is the name I have on Stars, so that's why the thread name.



0 votes

Comments (5)







Copyright © 2019. LiquidPoker.net All Rights Reserved
Contact Advertise Sitemap